Central Coast Australia

What's On

What's On

Avoca Beachside Markets 2022

Click to enlarge
When:
Sun 23 Jan 2022
Monthly on the 4th Sunday
Also on: Sun 27 Feb, Sun 27 Mar, Sun 24 Apr, Sun 22 May, Sun 26 Jun, Sun 24 Jul, Sun 28 Aug, Sun 25 Sep, Sun 23 Oct
Time:
9am-2pm
Cost:
FREE
Booking:
Not Required
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport, Toilet on Site, Disabled Facilities
Notes:
Event facilities may be modified in wet weather
Details:
Avoca Beachside Markets is the Central Coast's MULTIPLE award winning waterfront boutique market every 4th Sunday Heazlett Park Foreshore Avoca 9-2pm. Over 90+ local food, music, art and community stalls for the past 12 years. No shuttle bus at current with COVID so carpool, bus, walk or bike. All event information available at the webiste below.
Location:
Heazlett Park Foreshore Avoca Beach
Contact:
Fixx Events on
  0416097707

Share Event

Share Avoca Beachside Markets 2022 with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

Coastal Lawyers Coastal Lawyers Coastal Lawyers Coastal Lawyers

Have You Visited

Contact · Add Your Event · Submit News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2021 Stralia Web