What's On

What's On

April School Holiday Activities @ Slam Factory

When:
Selected Dates until Fri 27 Apr 2018
Also on: Fri 20 Apr, Mon 23 Apr, Tue 24 Apr, Wed 25 Apr, Thu 26 Apr, Fri 27 Apr
Details:
Holidays are back, and we've got NEW RAMPS to celebrate!

Our new street section will be fully finished by the time the holidays start (it's already rideable...check our Instagram). This will create a whole new range of options, time to learn something new!

We have all the usual holiday sessions as well as coaching, workshops and camps.

Save money these holidays

We have one month passes for $80 and 3 month passes for $190. This gets you unlimited entry to any session, so it's a huge money saver. Come more than once a week and you'll save, come often and you'll save heaps!!

April Activities

Tuesday 17th April: Scooter Workshops from 10:30

Wednesday 18th April: Skate Camp Day 10:30-1:30

Thursday 19th April: Skate Camp Day 10:30-1:30

DOUBLE DEAL: Do BOTH the Wednesday and Thursday Skate Camps for just $59

Friday 20th April: FREE Skate Lessons* and FREE Scooter Lessons* from 10:00am
Friday 20th April: Scooter Workshops from 1:30

Monday 23rd April: Scooter Workshops from 10:30

Tuesday 24th April: Skate Camp Day 10:30-1:30

Wednesday 25th April: ANZAC DAY (Closed unless raining)

Thursday 26th April: Skate Camp Day 10:30-1:30

Friday 27th April: Scooter Workshops from 1:30
Friday 27th April: FREE Skate Lessons* and FREE Scooter Lessons* from 10:00am

Skate and Scooter school start back in Week 1 of Term 2. Call us to book on 4355 1557.

Visit the website link for further information.
Location:
Slam Factory, 93 Gavenlock Road Tuggerah
Contact:
Bookings on
  4355 1557

Share Event

Share April School Holiday Activities @ Slam Factory with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Everest Team Events

Your Local Team Building Facilitator, offering Outdoor, Indoor & Evening Activities for Corporate Clients. Call us now!
more »

Experience Distillery Botanica!

Tour the Distillery, taste the Spirits, wander the Gardens. Available for weddings and private functions.
more »

Brehar Services Pty Ltd Brehar Services Pty Ltd Brehar Services Pty Ltd Passion for Building

Have You Visited

Announcement
For all your Building RequirementsCommercial buildings/fitouts, homes, extensions, decks & pergolas, renovations, building or carpentry jobs. Call us now!View Brehar Services Pty Ltd »
Contact · Add Your Event · Submit News · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2006-2018 Stralia Web