What's On

What's On

NEW After Hours Book Club

When:
Thu 01 Mar 2018
Monthly on the 1st Thursday
Also on: Thu 05 Apr, Thu 03 May, Thu 07 Jun, Thu 05 Jul, Thu 02 Aug, Thu 06 Sep, Thu 04 Oct, Thu 01 Nov, Thu 06 Dec
Time:
5.30pm
Details:
Looking to discuss your opinions, likes, dislikes and interpretations of your favourite books and authors?

Join us at our new after hours book club at Erina Library, on the first Thursday of the month from 5.30pm.

Register your interest by calling 4304 7650.
Location:
Erina Library
North South Rd
Erina, NSW 2250
Contact:
Erina Library on
  4304 7650

Share Event

Share NEW After Hours Book Club with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Experience Distillery Botanica!

Tour the Distillery, taste the Spirits, wander the Gardens. Available for weddings and private functions.
more »

For all your Building Requirements

New commercial buildings/fitouts, residential homes, extensions, decks/pergolas, renovating, smaller building/carpentry
more »

Star of the Sea Star of the Sea Star of the Sea A new style of holiday in Terrigal...

Have You Visited

Announcement
Perfect Location for Your WeddingMangrove Mountain Union Church, a wonderful venue for your marriage celebration. Bookings Bryan 43722006 or 0408722006View Mangrove Mountain Union Church »
Contact · Add Your Event · Submit News · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2006-2018 Stralia Web