What's On

What's On

Petticoat Lane Market NSW

When:
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Also on: Sat 14 Apr, Sat 12 May, Sat 09 Jun, Sat 14 Jul, Sat 11 Aug, Sat 08 Sep, Sat 13 Oct, Sat 10 Nov, Sat 08 Dec
Details:
Held 2nd Saturday of every Month

Indoor and Undercover Market, Open Rain or Shine.

Our Stallholders are offering Homewares, Clothing, Accessories, Artisan food, Quirky Vintage and much more.

You will enjoy onsite parking. We have an onsite Cafe with yummy food and great coffee. There is a child play centre onsite and a Gymnasium. The Impact Centre is a beautiful building set in tranquil leafy grounds.

Come and join us for a relaxing day out.

Everyone is welcome.

You can find us on Facebook or call 0402 700 014.
Location:
The Impact Centre, 19 Chetwynd Road, Erina (opp. McDonalds on Terrigal Drive, Erina)
Contact:
Enquiries on
  0402 700 014

Share Event

Share Petticoat Lane Market NSW with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Experience Distillery Botanica!

Tour the Distillery, taste the Spirits, wander the Gardens. Available for weddings and private functions.
more »

Welcome to Sandy Cove Apartments!

Our apartments are fully self-contained, spacious, very well appointed. Just a short stroll to the town centre or beach.
more »

Two Shores Holiday Village Two Shores Holiday Village Two Shores Holiday Village Relax on the shores of Tuggerah Lake

Have You Visited

Announcement
For all your Building Requirements New commercial buildings/fitouts, residential homes, extensions, decks/pergolas, renovating, smaller building/carpentryView Brehar Services Pty Ltd »
Contact · Add Your Event · Submit News · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2006-2018 Stralia Web