What's On

What's On

Kibble Markets

When:
Thu 01 Mar 2018
Monthly on the 1st Thursday
Also on: Thu 05 Apr, Thu 03 May, Thu 07 Jun, Thu 05 Jul, Thu 02 Aug, Thu 06 Sep, Thu 04 Oct, Thu 01 Nov, Thu 06 Dec
Time:
8am until 2pm
Details:
1st Thursday of every month

Kibble Markets together with GBID are planning on bringing a community focused weekday market to the Gosford CBD. Bringing fresh produce and the best in local providores, these markets will allow workers in the CBD to shop for high quality produce before work and in their lunch breaks!

Location:
Kibble Park, Gosford
Contact:
 

Share Event

Share Kibble Markets with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Experience Distillery Botanica!

Tour the Distillery, taste the Spirits, wander the Gardens. Available for weddings and private functions.
more »

For all your Building Requirements

New commercial buildings/fitouts, residential homes, extensions, decks/pergolas, renovating, smaller building/carpentry
more »

Norah Head Holiday Park Norah Head Holiday Park Norah Head Holiday Park Sun, Surf and Sand!

Have You Visited

Announcement
Perfect Location for Your WeddingMangrove Mountain Union Church, a wonderful venue for your marriage celebration. Bookings Bryan 43722006 or 0408722006View Mangrove Mountain Union Church »
Contact · Add Your Event · Submit News · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2006-2018 Stralia Web