What's On

What's On

Coastal Country Sounds Band plus Artists

When:
Sun 18 Mar 2018
Monthly on the 3rd Sunday
Also on: Sun 15 Apr, Sun 20 May, Sun 17 Jun, Sun 15 Jul, Sun 19 Aug, Sun 16 Sep, Sun 21 Oct, Sun 18 Nov, Sun 16 Dec
Time:
12.30pm - 4.00pm
Details:
Every 3rd Sunday of the month (except January).

Central Coast Country Music Association invites you and your family to a pleasant Sunday of country music.

For more information please visit the website link.
Location:
Toukley Golf Club

Share Event

Share Coastal Country Sounds Band plus Artists with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Perfect Location for Your Wedding

Mangrove Mountain Union Church, a wonderful venue for your marriage celebration. Bookings Bryan 43722006 or 0408722006
more »

For all your Building Requirements

New commercial buildings/fitouts, residential homes, extensions, decks/pergolas, renovating, smaller building/carpentry
more »

Paradise Park Cabins Paradise Park Cabins Paradise Park Cabins Paradise Park Cabins

Have You Visited

Announcement
Experience Distillery Botanica! Tour the Distillery, taste the Spirits, wander the Gardens. Available for weddings and private functions. View Distillery Botanica Pty Limited »
Contact · Add Your Event · Submit News · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2006-2018 Stralia Web