Central Coast Australia

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2020
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2020
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2020
Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December 2020
Boxing Day Holiday Monday, 28 December 2020
2021
New Year's Day Friday, 1 January 2021
Australia Day Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Good Friday Friday, 2 April 2021
Easter Saturday Saturday, 3 April 2021
Easter Sunday Sunday, 4 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday, 5 April 2021
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen's Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Labour Day Monday, 4 October 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday, 26 December 2021
Additional Day Monday, 27 December 2021
Additional Day Tuesday, 28 December 2021

NSW School Terms

2020StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2020Thursday, 9 April 2020
Term 2 Monday, 27 April 2020Friday, 3 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 20 July 2020Friday, 25 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 12 October 2020Friday, 18 December 2020
2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021
Aquafun Avoca Lake Aquafun Avoca Lake Aquafun Avoca Lake FUN & ADVENTURE for the whole family

Have You Visited

Announcement
Experience our Friendly Holiday Park!Stay at The Palms at Avoca and experience our relaxed and friendly holiday park. Make your reservation on 02 4382 1227View The Palms at Avoca »
Contact · Add Your Event · Submit News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2020 Stralia Web