Central Coast, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 22 March - 4:40pm CentralCoastAustralia.com.au
What's On


The Central Coast is packed with activities and events.

These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Central Coast Event >>

 

Event Date:

April 2014

Psychic and Alternative Fair

Sun 20 Apr 2014
Mingara Event Centre
Contact: Mingara Recreation Club on 02 4349 7799

Sculpture on the Greens

Daily (Fri 04 Apr - Sat 24 May 2014)
Kooindah Waters Golf and Spa Resort,
40 Kooindah Blvd, Wyong
Contact: Kooindah Waters Golf and Spa Resort on (02) 4351 0700

Unleash your inner Gleek! GLEE Holiday Workshop

Daily (Tue 22 Apr - Wed 23 Apr 2014)
Erina, Central Coast NSW
Contact: Elite Vocal Academy on (02) 4365 6636

School Holiday Pottery Workshop for Students

Selected Dates until Tue 22 Apr 2014
Tue 22 Apr
Visit us at Kitchener Park, Corner Picnic Parade and Maitland Bay Drive, Ettalong Beach.
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 4341 8344

Sean Kingston at Beachcomber Hotel

Thu 24 Apr 2014
The Beachcomber Hotel
200 Main RD, Toukley, 2263
Contact: Future King Promotion on 0404756237

Anzac Day Memorial Service at Pearl Beach

Fri 25 Apr 2014
Memorial Hall, Pearl Beach
Contact: Enquiries on -

Calendar Girls

Daily (Sat 26 Apr - Sun 27 Apr 2014)
Laycock Street Theatre
Contact: Bookings on 4323 3233

Narara Ecoburbia Festival

Sat 26 Apr 2014
Narara Valley High School, Fountains Road Narara
Contact: - on -

Impact Centre Markets

Selected Dates until Sat 25 Oct 2014
Sat 26 Apr
19 Chetwynd Rd., Erina (Off Terrigal Dr)
Contact: Sue  on 0407 757 866

Shelly Beach Markets

Selected Dates until Sat 20 Dec 2014
Sat 26 Apr
The Tuggerah Lakes Secondary College, The Entrance Campus (Central Coast Hwy, Shelly Beach, NSW)
Contact: Eclectic Markets and Events on -

Avoca Beachside Markets

Monthly on the 4th Sunday
Sun 27 Apr 2014
9am -2pm at Heazlett Park Foreshore on the picturesque backdrop of Avoca Beach.
Contact: Fixx Events on 0416 097 707

Taylor & The Makers- The Rhythm Hut

Monthly on the Last Sunday
Sun 27 Apr 2014
The Rhythm Hut, 135 Faunce St. Gosford
Contact: Lou on 0420 682 258

Have You Visited

Announcement
NOW SHOWING - Other Women, Captain America, Noah, Mr. Peabody, Lego movie, Muppets. - Majestic Cinemas - The Entrance Learn More »
Join us on Facebook Central Coast Australia on Facebook