Central Coast, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 22 March - 4:40pm CentralCoastAustralia.com.au
What's On


The Central Coast is packed with activities and events.

These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Central Coast Event >>

 

Event Date:

February 2015

Dance @ Nikki Webster 2015 Erina Open Day

Sun 01 Feb 2015
LIFESTYLE ERINA Suite 1/310 The Entrance Rd Erina
Contact: Enquiries via email on -

2015 Wedding Expo

Sun 01 Feb 2015
Raffertys Resort
1 Wild Duck Drive via Raffertys Road
Cams Wharf
Contact: Rafferty's Resort on 02 4972 5555

Keiko Matsui

Daily (Sat 13 Dec - Sun 01 Feb 2015)
Main Gallery, Gosford Regional Gallery
Contact: Gallery Reception on (02) 4325 0056

Central Coast Harvest AND Makers Market

Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Sun 01 Feb 2015
Located on the grounds of Mingara Recreation Club
Mingara Drive and Wyong Road
Tumbi Umbi NSW
Contact: Enquiries via email please. on -

Central Coast Harvest Market

Every  Week on Sunday until Sun 27 Dec 2015
Sun 01 Feb, Sun 08 Feb, Sun 15 Feb, Sun 22 Feb, Sun 01 Mar, Sun 08 Mar
Located on the grounds of Mingara Recreation Club
Mingara Drive and Wyong Road
Tumbi Umbi NSW
Contact: Enquiries via email please. on -

Home Ground Cricket Tour

Daily (Thu 05 Feb - Fri 06 Feb 2015)
Mount Penang Parklands Oval
Contact: - on -

Beatle Magic

Fri 06 Feb 2015
Laycock St Theatre
Laycock St
North Gosford
Contact: Laycock Street Theatre Box Office on 02 4323 3233 (10am to 5pm Mon to Fri)

The Handmade Markets Tuggerah

Monthly on the 1st Saturday
Sat 07 Feb 2015
Westfield Tuggerah
Contact: Angela Brown via email on -

The Entrance Farmers Markets

Selected Dates until Sat 19 Dec 2015
Sat 07 Feb, Sat 21 Feb
Memorial Park
The Entrance
Contact: Kevin on 4930 5156

Central Coast Harvest AND Makers Market

Monthly on the 3rd Sunday
Sun 08 Feb 2015
Located on the grounds of Mingara Recreation Club
Mingara Drive and Wyong Road
Tumbi Umbi NSW
Contact: Enquiries via email please. on 0424 940 614

100% Kylie

Daily (Fri 13 Feb - Sat 14 Feb 2015)
Laycock Street Theatre
Contact: Box Office on 4323 3233

Second Hand Saturday Garage Sales

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 14 Feb 2015
Garage Sales
Contact: Gosford City Council  on  4325 8222

Creative Craft Craft Sale

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 14 Feb 2015
Gosford Regional Gallery,
36 Webb St East Gosford
Contact: Vicki Gleeson on 43233698

Davistown RSL Markets

Selected Dates until Sun 15 Nov 2015
Sun 15 Feb 2015
Davidtown RSL, 19 Murna Rd, Davistown

Contact: Sue on 0407 757 866

Back to Bacharach

Fri 20 Feb 2015
Laycock Street Theatre
Contact: Box Office on 4323 3233

Green Point Market and Car-boot

Monthly on the 3rd Saturday
Sat 21 Feb 2015
Green Point Baptist Church, 386 Avoca Drive Green Point
Contact: * on *

Avoca Beachside Markets

Monthly on the 4th Sunday
Sun 22 Feb 2015
Heazlett Park Foreshore, Hunter Park, Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach
Contact: Fixx Events on 0416 097 707

Shelly Beach Markets

Monthly on the Last Saturday
Sat 28 Feb 2015
The Tuggerah Lakes Secondary College, The Entrance Campus (Central Coast Hwy, Shelly Beach, NSW)
Contact: Eclectic Markets and Events on -

Have You Visited

Announcement
Summer at Aquafun - Paddleboard, Kayak, Pedal-Boats Hire. So much fun! NO BOOKINGS NEEDED - Aquafun Avoca Lake Learn More »
Join us on Facebook Central Coast Australia on Facebook