Central Coast, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 22 March - 4:40pm CentralCoastAustralia.com.au
What's On


The Central Coast is packed with activities and events.

These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Central Coast Event >>

 

Event Date:

September 2015

Sugar Free September

Daily (Tue 01 Sep - Wed 30 Sep 2015)
All of NSW
Contact: Muscular Dystrophy NSW on 1800 635 109

Peter Smeeth Portraits

Daily (Sat 18 Jul - Sun 06 Sep 2015)
Gosford Regional Gallery, 36 Webb St, East Gosford
Contact: Gosford Regional Gallery on  02 4304 7550

Peter Smeeth Portraits at the Gosford Regional Gallery

Daily (Sat 18 Jul - Sun 06 Sep 2015)
Gosford Regional Gallery, 36 Webb St, East Gosford
Contact: Gosford Regional Gallery on  02 4304 7550

Good Times Festival

Sat 05 Sep 2015
Mangrove Mountain Heritage Hall
Contact: Ryan Howard on 0405 416 289

The Entrance Farmers Markets

Selected Dates until Sat 19 Dec 2015
Sat 05 Sep, Sat 19 Sep
Memorial Park
The Entrance
Contact: Kevin on 4930 5156

Mt Penang Parkrun

Every  Week on Saturday until Sat 26 Dec 2015
Sat 05 Sep, Sat 12 Sep, Sat 19 Sep, Sat 26 Sep, Sat 03 Oct
Mt Penang Parklands, Kariong
Contact: Enquiries on -

Art @ The Club

Every  Week on Saturday until Sat 26 Sep 2015
Sat 05 Sep, Sat 12 Sep, Sat 19 Sep, Sat 26 Sep
Hardys Bay Club
Contact:  Bookings Essential - Karen Adler on 0420593121

Rescue Helicopter Beach Run

Sun 06 Sep 2015
Departing from Terrigal SLSC
Contact: Enquiries on 02 4363 9746

Gosford RSL Club Wedding & Events Open Day

Sun 06 Sep 2015
Gosford RSL Club
26 Central Coast Highway
West Gosford
Contact: Gosford RSL Club on 4323 8311

Top of the Hill Markets and Garage Sale

Sat 12 Sep 2015
All Saints Anglican Church The Entrance
287-291 The Entrance Road The Entrance
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 4332 2374

Chinese Cultural Festival

Sun 13 Sep 2015
Memorial Park, The Entrance
Contact: The Entrance Visitor Information Centre on 4334 4213

Davistown RSL Markets

Selected Dates until Sun 15 Nov 2015
Sun 20 Sep
Davidtown RSL, 19 Murna Rd, Davistown

Contact: Sue on 0407 757 866

Play School Live at Mingara

Thu 24 Sep 2015
Mingara Recreation Club, Mingara Drive Tumbi Umbi
Contact: Mingara Welcome Desk on (02) 4349 7799

The Central Coast Ukelele Festival 2015

Daily (Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep 2015)
Memorial Park, The Entrance
Contact: The Entrance Town Centre Management on 4333 5377

Plant Lovers Fair 2015

Daily (Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep 2015)
Kariong Mountains High School, Festival Drive, Kariong
Contact: Enquiries via email on -

Shelly Beach Markets

Monthly on the Last Saturday
Sat 26 Sep 2015
The Tuggerah Lakes Secondary College, The Entrance Campus (Central Coast Hwy, Shelly Beach, NSW)
Contact: Eclectic Markets and Events on -

Bateau Bay Anglican Church Monthly Craft, Trash & Treasure Markets

Monthly on the 4th Saturday
Sat 26 Sep 2015
Bateau Bay Anglican Church Hall & car park, cnr, Brooke Av, & Eastern Rds. Killarney Vale
Contact: Steve on 0243968948

Avoca Beachside Markets

Monthly on the 4th Sunday
Sun 27 Sep 2015
Heazlett Park Foreshore, Hunter Park, Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach
Contact: Fixx Events on 0416 097 707

Wow Kids (Primary Years K-6) and Exam Buster (High School Years 7-12)

Wed 30 Sep 2015
Umina Beach Surf Life Saving Club
Contact: Enquiries on 0420 380 055

Have You Visited